Diensten

VZW De Heide
Ondernemingsnummer: BE0412066391
Rekeningnummer:
IBAN BE71 4421 0394 9169
BIC KREDBEBB
info@deheidevzw.be Tel.09/252.28.96


Fax.09/252.53.63
Directie Geert Stroobant
geert.stroobant@deheidevzw.be
09/252.28.96
Site De Heide Coördinator
Els Boone
els.boone@deheidevzw.be

Sociale dienst
Caroline Deconinck
caroline.deconinck@deheidevzw.be



09/324.16.31
Site Molenhoeve Coördinator
Peter Daschot
peter.daschot@deheidevzw.be

Sociale dienst
Marie Vanegten
Marie.vanegten@deheidevzw.be



0490/56.43.90
Opnamedienst Anke Reynaerts
Anke.reynaerts@deheidevzw.be
0491/39.46.62
Triple A Danny Minnaert
danny.minnaert@deheidevzw.be
Facility Bruno Coucke
bruno.coucke@deheidevzw.be
Technische dienst, ICT Luc Braeckman
luc.braeckman@deheidevzw.be
Keuken Olivier Vandereeken
olivier.vandereeken@deheidevzw.be
09/324.16.43
Human Resources Manager Ad Versteeg
Ad.versteeg@deheidevzw.be
0490/41.18.94
Vrijwilligers Inès Caus
ines.caus@deheidevzw.be
09/324.16.33